Weight Loss Update

I just wanted to share the good news that I am now 10 pounds UNDER my initial goal weight!  All that walking (90 miles so far with Leslie) and choosing healthier foods CONTINUES to pay off, even when I eat breads and meats.  I love how I look, but even better, I love how I feel!

One thought on “Weight Loss Update

  1. Hey, Exceedingly Abundantly! Congratulations! Your self-discipline in all aspects of your life have always obvious (elementary school soccer, high school grades, college work, Kingdom work, and more). You are an inspiration to so many others. I love you and am so very proud of you.

Leave a Reply

