Have you tried eMeals yet?

We love eMeals. It is so easy and convenient. If you don’t know what it is, check out their website, www.emeals.com.  Basically, the creators of eMeals design a week’s worth of meals around the sale items at the grocery store.  They email it to you with the shopping list, menu, and instructions on how to fix everything.  It is WONDERFUL!

I love that I don’t have to think about what’s for dinner: eMeals already did that for me!  I remember the time I used to spend at the table with the cookbooks spread out in front of me, asking myself, “What do we want to eat this week?”  No more–eMeals to the rescue!  Also, if I get interrupted in the middle of making dinner, the instructions are so simple that anyone can pick up right where you left off.

The recipes are simple but flavorful, and often take me outside my comfort zone of spaghetti, tacos, turkey sandwiches, and roast in the Crock-Pot.  I never would have tried capers or gone in search of yellow rice if it hadn’t been for eMeals.

They have something for everyone!  If you are a vegetarian or vegan, they have meal plans for you.  If you need help with portion control, there’s a plan for you.  If you need Crock-Pot only recipes due to your busy schedule, they’ve got you covered!  You can also choose whether the meal plan is for 1-2 people or for your family, 3-8 people.

The BEST thing about eMeals is that I don’t have to worry about how I’m spending my budgeted “food” money.  I know I’m going to get the BEST deal and make the most of each food item purchased because that’s what the eMeals creators do for a living.  PLUS, an ALDI grocery store just opened near us, and we discovered that shopping at ALDI saved us even MORE money than shopping at Wal-Mart.  EMeals creates menus for both places.  (Another post on ALDI will be coming shortly!)

Try their 30-day trial for FREE today, and see how much money/time/headache you saved.  You’ll agree, their small monthly fee is worth every penny.  This is not a commercial, and no one paid me to say these things.  I just know how when something works, you want to tell the world, especially when it comes to saving money!  This works for us.  I hope you’ll try it and find that it works for your family, too!

Be blessed, exceedingly abundantly.  -Ephesians 3:20-21

One thought on “Have you tried eMeals yet?

  1. Pingback: My Recipe Notebook | Exceedingly Abundantly

Leave a Reply

